All That I Want

I want you to travel along
I want you to finish this song
If I had you right here
To stay by my side
Everything would be alright

Because you turn my wrongs into rights
You make both my days and my nights
You walk on the water honey
I swear that it’s true
All that I want is you

I want you to have and to hold
I want you to watch us grow old
And if you would grant me
This wish I hold dear
I’d promise to always be near

Because you turn my wrongs into rights
You make both my days and my nights
You walk on the water honey
I swear that it’s true
All that I want is you

 

Yeah, all that I want is you

Leave a Reply

